Beer Goggles


Today I am starting a mid-week Beer Goggles review.  This mid-week entry will “officially” review beers from the extensive “My Beer List” page.  This mid-week review won’t review any Ventura Co. beers and will more often than not feature a non-California beer.  These reviews will be short and sweet and hold tight to the Beer Goggles format.

When possible, I will list any local establishments or stores where the reviewed beer can be purchased.  If you know of a different place where the beer can be purchased (bar, restaurant or store) please leave a comment to the review.

Since I am not interested in reliving any disappointing beers from my list, this mid-week review will focus only on beers I would order again or beers I think you should stock.

Follow me on

Twitter @ hopheadsaid

Facebook @ Hop Head Said

  1. I forgot to mention that Kwak can be found @ the BeerCave in Camarillo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

